ENTER noncontact TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM APRIL 3RD TO APRIL 30TH.
Shop
COMMUNITY FLORIST
5334 Grand Boulevard New Port Richey, FL 34652
LOCAL: (727) 848-3536
0
Customer Reviews
COMMUNITY FLORIST
Local New Port Richey, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, beautiful selection.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2020, 8:10 am

We are very pleased that you were happy with our service and quality. We strive to give our customers the best of both. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy w/ quality of flowers that were delivered.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 9:28 am

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you were pleased with our flowers. We very much appreciate your business and that you took the time to use a local, small business.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Christmas flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom's friend was very appreciative of the flowers and said they were beautiful. I love the ornament for the planter.
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

The arrangement was beautiful! We called to have an arrangement made for a funeral. We wanted a little different from the picture and the woman that I spoke with was just wonderful. She made all the changes we asked and it turned out just gorgeous. She also made sure it was sent to the proper place and they lasted for a good long time. First rate service all the way! I wish that I remembered the name of the woman I spoke with. She was outstanding!!! I would highly recommend them for all your floral needs.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I received Saturday is absolutely the finest arrangement I have ever seen! This will be my go to florist from now on as I am so impressed with how they still look fresh 3 days later! I am glad I didn’t have to die to get such a beautiful display!
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2019, 7:46 am

Diane, we are so thrilled that you love your bouquet! We work hard to make sure our flowers are fresh as as well as beautiful! Thank you so much for your kind words.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

On time, great service and flowers were beautiful as promised. They are still alive today (11/25) and they were purchased 11/11
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2019, 1:28 pm

Mary, we are so happy that you were pleased with our flowers. Thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to assisting you with your next order to our area. Call first and we will take $5.00 off your selection.
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2019, 8:15 am

Thank you! We strive to create our bouquets beautiful for each customer. So glad you are pleased. Thank you so much for using Community Florist for your order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Port Richey, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

COMMUNITY FLORIST
5334 Grand Boulevard
New Port Richey, FL. 34652
Local: (727) 848-3536

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

Join us for a fun-filled evening! Check back with us for our monthly Wine and Design events.